PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN WAYNE COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

republican Party Primary Election	
5th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES	
(Vote for One)	
	Ryan L. BINKLEY
	Vivek RAMASWAMY
	Ron DeSANTIS
	Donald J. TRUMP
	Chris CHRISTIE
	Nikki R. HALEY
	"UNCOMMITTED"
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 5th Congressional District (Vote for One)	
	Dana EDWARDS
	Hal ROGERS
	Brandon MONHOLLEN
	David E. KRAFTCHAK JR.
COMMONWEALTH'S ATTORNEY  57th Judicial Circuit  (Vote for One)	
	Lee WHITTENBURG
	Matthew LEVERIDGE

**ALL PRECINCTS** 

DEMOCRATIC PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
5th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"

**ALL PRECINCTS**